Senior Pastor

| Dee Duke

duke@jeffersonbaptistchurch.org

Click here to read Pastor Dee's biography

Click here to listen to Pastor Dee's story

Click here to read Pastor Dee's personal daily commitments to the Lord

 

 

 

Associate Pastor

| Mike Dedera

miked@jeffersonbaptistchurch.org

Click here to read Pastor Mike's biography

 

 

 

 


  

 

High School Youth Pastor

| Seth Duke

sduke15@hotmail.com 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr High Youth Pastor

| Jeff Carter

jeff.leah.carter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children's Ministry Leader

| Janet Lee

 kids@jeffersonbaptistchurch.org

Click here to read Janet's biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrator

| Jean Krause

jbc@jeffersonbaptistchurch.org 

 Click here to read Jean's biography

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Counseling Coordinator

| Lori Schelske (M.A., LMFT)

LSchelske@corban.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worship Pastor

| Ben Hickenlooper

ben@hickenlooper-gardens.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Small Groups Coordinator

| Cliff Duke

mrcliffduke@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

  

Visit us on facebook